Select Page
Knowledge Base Help Center
Categories
Print

Billing

The organization’s selected billing option is listed under the Billings tab. By default, the STARTER plan is selected at the time of signup. Depending on the organization’s need, the billing plan can be upgraded. The number of users, portfolios, release trains are dependent on the billing plan.

  1. Click on the Billing tab


  2. By default, the STARTER plan is selected. Click on Upgrade to change the billing plan.

Previous Account Settings
Next Notifications
Table of Contents